Kontakt


meinAnwaltsbüro.h i l d e s h e i m


 Kontakt / Lageplan


meinAnwaltsbuero.hildesheim GbR
Jan-Pallach-Str. 2
31134 Hildesheim

 kontakt@mein-anwaltsbuero.de

Telefon (05121) 7523-0 Fax (05121) 7523-40


Klaus - Günter Zok
Sekretärin: 05121 7523 22
zok@mein-anwaltsbuero.de
Dagmar Beck - Bever
Sekretärin: 05121 7523 26
beck-bever@mein-anwaltsbuero.de
Christine Stelzer
Sekretärin: 05121 7523 26
stelzer@mein-anwaltsbuero.de

André Döring
Sekretärin: 05121 7523 26
doering@mein-anwaltsbuero.de

Ramon Herbst
Sekretärin: 05121 7523 14
herbst@mein-anwaltsbuero.de

Michael Heinrichs
Sekretärin: 05121 7523 28
heinrichs@mein-anwaltsbuero.de